Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

A small firm, with roughly twenty people today; we are the training ground for leaders. The founders of sixteen other CPA firms got their start here. We are a CPA firm with a personal touch. We answer our phones, we take your calls and we return calls. We are open twelve hours a day, and sometimes on weekends and holidays.

 

All of our accountants are licensed CPAs, or paraprofessionals with more than fifteen years of public accounting experience.

 

 

 

The Partners in our Firm:

Specialty

A. Lee Anthony, CPA founded the firm in 1982
Contact Lee : (714) 961-1661

Profit optimization, management accounting, problems resolution

   

William R. Sikes, CPA joined the firm in 1991
Contact William : bill@aabrea.com

New accounts, major accounts, tax, audit, review, problems resolution

   

Kari Grippi, CPA joined the firm in 1994
Contact Kari : kari@aabrea.com

Audit, review, tax, banking, risk management

 

Our accounting staff includes, in chronological order based on start date:

 

   

LeAnn McClain, CPA joined the firm in 1986
Contact LeAnn : leann@aabrea.com

Problems resolution, software optimization

   

Cecelia Gadd, joined the firm in 1988
Contact Cec : cec@aabrea.com

Tax, compilation and review

   

Christina Jacquot joined the firm in 1998
Contact Christina : tina@aabrea.com

Problems resolution, compilation, review, audit, tax

   

Amy L. Klein joined the firm in 2003
Contact Amy : amy@aabrea.com

Major accounts, benefit plans, tax and accounting

   

Matthew B. Snoke, CPA joined the firm in 2005
Contact Matthew : matt@aabrea.com

Major accounts, problems resolution, manufacturer's cost accounting, tax

   

Lani M. Buitrago, CPA joined the firm in 2006
Contact Lani: lani@aabrea.com

Audit, new accounts, problems resolution, special projects


Sherine M. Farag, CPA joined the firm in 2007
Contact Sherine : sherine@aabrea.com

Compilation, tax, special projects

   

Daniel Reed, CPA joined the firm in 2012
Contact Dan : daniel@aabrea.com

Long-term clients, continuing services and working directly with partners on team projects

   

David Cha, CPA joined the firm in 2014
Contact David : david@aabrea.com

Major accounts, benefit plans, tax and accounting

 

Our Administrative and Client Service Support people include:

 

   

Kathleen Anthony, MBA joined the firm in 1984
Contact Kathleen: Kathie@aabrea.com

 
   

Antonina G. Pride, joined the firm in 2002
Contact Antonina: antonina@aabrea.com

 
   

Kelly D. Harris joined the firm in 2006
Contact Kelly: Kelly@aabrea.com

 

 

In addition to our long-term employees, we have a number of former associates, mostly CPAs with their own practices, who help us in specialized areas.

 

  • Anthony & Associates, CPAs
  • 2650 E Imperial Hwy Ste 300
  • Brea, CA 92821
  • Telephone: (714) 961-1661
  • Fax: (714) 961-8607